Dec
4

Kyle Will Be Live on the Nick & Artie Show December 6th

Gridiron News

Kyle is the guest this Thursday, on the Nick & Artie Show. Nick DiPaulo and Artie Lange are two of the funniest comedians in the business, and we are stoked to be a part of the show! This is how you can hear & see it:

The show will be live on SiriusXM and terrestrial radio (10pm – 1am Eastern, 7pm – 10pm Pacific) and on a four hour delay on DIRECTV (2am – 5am Eastern, 11pm – 2am Pacific). Here’s a list of all our different platforms:

Sirius 92
XM 165 and 208
SportsZone (Internet and SXM App only)

DIRECTV Audience Network
Channels 239, 500, 101

Audio
Web Stream 24/7 on NickandArtie.com
Podcasts NickandArtie.com, iTunes, Stitcher and TuneIn
Nick and Artie App available on iTunes and Stitcher

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Comment